OCTOBER 2018


Wednesday October 3 – Radio Interview Omroep Gelderland – 15.40 hrs

Friday October 5  – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Music Sacrum, Arnhem

Saturday October 6 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Veste, Delft

Wednesday October 10 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Agnietenhof, Tiel

Thursday October 11 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg, Tilburg

Friday October 12 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Vorstin, Hilversum

Saturday October 13 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Theater a/d Schie, Schiedam

Thursday October 18 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Parktheater, Eindhoven

Friday October 19 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Leest, Waalwijk

Wednesday October 24 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg, Sittard

Friday October 26 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Scheldetheater, Terneuzen

Sunday October 28 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Chassé Theater, Breda

 

NOVEMBER 2018


Thursday November 1 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg, Amstelveen

Friday November 2 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Oranjerie, Roermond

Saturday November 3 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Vest, Alkmaar

Thursday November 8 – Theaterconcert Do – Rietveld Theater, Delft

Friday November 9 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Theaterhotel, Almelo

Saturday November 10 – McCHICKS – De Kringen, Utrecht

Saturday November 10 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Geert Teis, Stadskanaal

Tuesday November 13 – Veldhuis & Kemper – Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Wednesday November 14 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Cardo Theater, Groesbeek

Thursday November 15 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Blauwe Kei, Veghel

Friday November 16 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Odeon, Zwolle

Thursday November 22 – The Story Of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg, Venray

Tuesday November 27 – PHAEDRA Jazztrio feat. Daan Herweg & Lean Robbemont – Jazz at the Tower, Zutphen

Friday November 30 – Theaterconcert Do – De Boerderij, Huizen

 

DECEMBER 2018


Friday December 7 – Theaterconcert Do – De Vereeniging, Nijmegen

Wednesday December 13 – Theaterconcert Do – Het Klooster, Woerden

 

2019


Sunday February 10 – McCHICKS in Concert – De Cactus, Hengelo

Sunday March 17 – McCHICKS invite… Loïs Lane – Theater De Kleine Willem, Enschede

Sunday April 14 – McCHICKS – Old Ruitenborgh, Vollenhove