2021

January 1st – February 12th every Friday on TV: NPO 1 21.30 hrs:      Max Pubquiz Band

April 11th – TV: Jacobine op 2 – Duo with Leoni Jansen: 17.10 hrs NPO2

April 19th – Eric Vloeimans’ Gatecrash – Tivoli, Vredenburg

April 21st – Eric Vloeimans’ Gatecrash – Podium Hoge Woerd, De Meern

May 12th – Charly Angenois Memorial Concert – livestream concert

June 15th – Eric Vloeimans’ Gatecrash – Schouwburg Orpheus, Apeldoorn

July 9th – The Story of George Michael – De Meenthe, Steenwijk

July 17th – The Story of George Michael – Openluchttheater, Amstelveen

August 8th: PHAEDRA KWANT BAND – Amersfoort Jazz Festival – live and livestream

 

 

 

JANUARY 2020

Friday Jan 17 – Renate Reijnders – NPO Radio 5, 9.45 hrs

Friday Jan 17 – Do – Calypso, Wijk Bij Duurstede

Saturday Jan 18 – Do – Ainsi, Maastricht

Friday Jan 24 – Do – Roermond

Saturday Jan 25 – Lucretia van der Vloot & Thijs Borsten – Beauforthuis, Austerlitz

Friday Jan 31 – Charly Luske & Shirma Rouse – TV: Tijd voor Max

Friday Jan 31 – Do – De Harmonie, Leeuwarden

 

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday Feb 1 – Do – Schouwburg, Haarlem

Thursday Feb 6 – Do – Cultura, Ede

Friday Feb 7 – Do – De Kleine Willem, Enschede

Saturday Feb 8 – Do – Schouwburg, Zoetermeer

Wednesday Feb 12 – Do – Almelo

Thursday Feb 13 – Do – Steenwijk

Friday Feb 14 – Do – Alphen a/d Rijn

Friday Feb 21 – Do – Heemstede

Sunday Feb 23 – Bas van Lier, Jerome Hol, Phaedra – Alto, Amsterdam 21.30-1.30

Wednesday Feb 26 – Do – Spijkenisse

Thursday Feb 27 – Do – Schiedam

Saturday Feb 29 – Do – Vlaardingen

 

MARCH 2020

Saturday Mar 7 – Do – Brielle

Thursday Mar 12 – Do – Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht – cancelled

Wednesday Mar 18 – Jim de Groot & Josee Koning: ‘Nijgh’ – Phaedra as Special Guest – Theater Noordwijk – cancelled

Thursday Mar 19 – Do – Wijchen – cancelled

Friday Mar 20 – Do – ‘t Spant, Bussum – cancelled

Saturday Mar 21 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Ahoy, Rotterdam – cancelled

Monday Mar 23 – Do – Floralis, Lisse – cancelled

Thursday Mar 26 – Do – Venlo – cancelled

Friday Mar 27 – Do – Amstelveen – cancelled

 

APRIL 2020

Thursday Apr 2 – Jim de Groot & Josee Koning: ‘Nijgh’ – Phaedra as Special Guest – Fulcotheater, IJsselstein – cancelled

Friday Apr 10 – Nijgh – Phaedra as Special Guest – De Meenthe, Steenwijk – cancelled

Monday Apr 13 – PHAEDRA SOLO LIVESTREAM CONCERT – via FB and Privéprodium.live

Monday Apr 27 – KINGSDAY Dream Stream – Privépodium.live

Wednesday Apr 29 – PHAEDRA SOLO LIVESTREAM CONCERT – via FB and Privépodium.live

 

MAY 2020

Monday May 11 – Radio Interview PHAEDRA about Eurovision Songcontest – Omroep Gelderland 15.40 hrs

Wednesday May 20 – PHAEDRA & Daan Herweg LIVESTREAM CONCERT – via FB and Privépodium.live

 

SEPTEMBER 2020

– all concerts below are ‘corona proof’ and safe to visit –

Wednesday Sept 30 – TV: Boris van der Ham, Tijd Voor Max

 

OCTOBER 2020

Thursday Oct 1 – The Story of George Michael (acoustic corona version) – De Stoep, Spijkenisse CANCELLED

Friday Oct 2 – TV: Charly Luske – 5 Uur Show, 17 hrs SBS6

Saturday Oct 3 – TV: Los Vast Reunië – 17.05 – 18 hrs, NPO 1

Sunday Oct 4 – Bastiaan Ragas & Bas van Lier – Paardenburg, Ouderkerk a/d Amstel

Thursday Oct 8 – The Story of George Michael (acoustic corona version) – Lievekamp, Oss – CANCELLED

Friday Oct 9 – The Story of George Michael (acoustic corona version) – Geert Teis, Stadskanaal

Saturday Oct 10 – The Story of George Michael (acoustic corona version) – Philharmonie, Haarlem

 

ALL CONCERTS AND TOURS AFTER THIS DATE WERE CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA