JANUARY 2020

Friday Jan 17 – Renate Reijnders – NPO Radio 5, 9.45 hrs

Friday Jan 17 – Do – Calypso, Wijk Bij Duurstede

Saturday Jan 18 – Do – Ainsi, Maastricht

Friday Jan 24 – Do – Roermond

Saturday Jan 25 – Lucretia van der Vloot & Thijs Borsten – Beauforthuis, Austerlitz

Friday Jan 31 – Charly Luske & Shirma Rouse – TV: Tijd voor Max

Friday Jan 31 – Do – De Harmonie, Leeuwarden

 

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday Feb 1 – Do – Schouwburg, Haarlem

Thursday Feb 6 – Do – Cultura, Ede

Friday Feb 7 – Do – De Kleine Willem, Enschede

Saturday Feb 8 – Do – Schouwburg, Zoetermeer

Wednesday Feb 12 – Do – Almelo

Thursday Feb 13 – Do – Steenwijk

Friday Feb 14 – Do – Alphen a/d Rijn

Friday Feb 21 – Do – Heemstede

Sunday Feb 23 – Bas van Lier, Jerome Hol, Phaedra – Alto, Amsterdam 21.30-1.30

Wednesday Feb 26 – Do – Spijkenisse

Thursday Feb 27 – Do – Schiedam

Saturday Feb 29 – Do – Vlaardingen

 

MARCH 2020

Saturday Mar 7 – Do – Brielle

Thursday Mar 12 – Do – Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht

Wednesday Mar 18 – Jim de Groot & Josee Koning: ‘Nijgh’ – Phaedra as Special Guest – Theater Noordwijk

Thursday Mar 19 – Do – Wijchen

Friday Mar 20 – Do – ‘t Spant, Bussum

Saturday Mar 21 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Ahoy, Rotterdam

Monday Mar 23 – Do – Floralis, Lisse

Thursday Mar 26 – Do – Venlo

Friday Mar 27 – Do – Amstelveen

 

APRIL 2020

Thursday Apr 2 – Jim de Groot & Josee Koning: ‘Nijgh’ – Phaedra as Special Guest – Fulcotheater, IJsselstein

Friday Apr 10 – Nijgh – Phaedra as Special Guest – De Meenthe, Steenwijk