JUNE 2019

Thursday June 6 – Charly Luske & Militair Academie Orkest – Spanjaardsgat Festival, Breda

Friday June 7 – Claudia de Breij – TV-programme ‘M’, NPO1 19-20 hrs

Saturday June 8 – PHAEDRA KWANT TRIO feat. Mike del Ferro (piano) & Haye Jellema (drums) – Red Light Jazz Festival, Amsterdam

Saturday June 22 – Do -Festival de Zomertuin, Abcoude

 

JULY 2019

Thursday July 4 – PHAEDRA – NPO Radio 5 programme ‘Volgspot’ – 20.30-22 hrs

Saturday July 6 – J’aime La Vlie Houseband – Stortemelk, Vlieland

Sunday July 7 – McCHICKS – Gaypride Cologne, Germany

Friday July 12 – Bas van Lier & Phaedra – Nick Vollebregts’ Jazzcafé, Laren

Friday July 19- Sunday July 21 – McCHICKS – Lfest, Llandudno, Wales

Friday July 26 – PHAEDRA – Furna Jazz Festival, Furna Switzerland

Saturday July 27 – PHAEDRA – Furna Jazz Festival, Furna Switzerland

 

AUGUST 2019

Saturday August 24 – The Story of George Michael – Uitmarkt, Museumplein, Amsterdam 17-17.30 hrs

Saturday August 31 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Openluchttheater Cabrio, Soest

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Tuesday Sept 3 – TV: The Story of George Michael – Tijd Voor Max, NPO 1

Sunday Sept 8 – Camille Sledge – Jazzfestival Gorssel

Wednesday Sept 11 – Do – Eindhoven

Wednesday Sept 11 – The Story of George Michael preview – MartiniPlaza, Groningen

Friday Sept 13 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Flint, Amersfoort

Saturday Sept 14 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Vest, Alkmaar

Sunday Sept 15 – Bas van Lier, Jerome Hol, Erik Kooger & Phaedra – Alto, Amsterdam

Friday Sept 20 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Bussel, Oosterhout

Saturday Sept 21 – Los Vast In Concert! (Radio & TV) feat. several artists – Oude Luxor, Rotterdam

Sunday Sept 22 – Gouwe Ouwe – Heiloo

Wednesday Sept 25 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg Velsen, IJmuiden

Thursday Sept 26 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Het Speelhuis, Helmond

Friday Sept 27 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Zaantheater, Zaandam

 

OCTOBER 2019

Wednesday Oct 2 – Interview RTV Noord Holland ‘Lunchroom’ – Radio RTV NH, 13 hrs

Wednesday Oct 2   – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Gooiland, Hilversum

Friday Oct 4 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg, Cuijk

Monday Oct 7 – Radio: The Future of Rock n Roll with Bram van Splunteren – guest, 40Up Radio

Thursday Oct 10 – TV: The Story of George Michael – Koffietijd, RTL 4 – 10-11 hrs

Thursday Oct 10 – Radio: NPO5 interview with Manuela Kemp & Henkjan Smits – 18.15 hrs

Thursday Oct 10 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Harmonie, Leeuwarden

Friday Oct 11 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Veluvine, Nunspeet

Saturday Oct 12 – Open Studiodagen – Mediapark, Hilversum

Saturday Oct 12 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Oude Luxor, Rotterdam

Sunday Oct 13 – Open Studiodagen – Mediapark, Hilversum

Sunday Oct 13 – Maurits Fondse’ Tribute to Billy Joel – Buiksloterkerk, Amsterdam

Friday Oct 18 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg Kunstmin, Dordrecht

Saturday Oct 19 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg, Gouda

Wednesday Oct 23 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg Het Park, Hoorn

Friday Oct 25 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Purmaryn, Purmerend

Saturday Oct 26 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Isala Theater, Capelle a/d IJssel

 

NOVEMBER 2019

Friday Nov 1 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schaffelaar Theater, Barneveld

Thursday Nov 7 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg, Haarlem

Saturday Nov 9 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Schouwburg, Almere

Thursday Nov 14 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Theater Lünen, Germany

Friday Nov 15 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De Nieuwe Kolk, Assen

Saturday Nov 16 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Brabanthallen, Den Bosch

Wednesday Nov 20 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Castellum, Alphen a/d Rijn

Tuesday Nov 26 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – De La Mar, Amsterdam

Thursday Nov 28 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Martini Plaza, Groningen

Friday Nov 29 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Clubversion, Lelystad

 

DECEMBER 2019

Wednesday 4 – The Story of George Michael feat. Charly Luske – Amphion, Doetinchem